Every Friday, we are posting new Meal Plan for you. At any given time, there are 4 Meal Plans available on the site for download. But each Meal Plan stays on the website only for four weeks, so it’s your responsibility to download or print it during this time. They are not available to members after four weeks.
Our email is not for downloading plans, just to remind you each Friday that we have it ready for you!
Your subscription based membership let you access to the website during a specific time period. Once your subscription is over, you have no access to Meal Plans.
All subscriptions are billed immediately upon sign-up. Subscriptions are set up to renew monthly, every 3 months, or every 6 months, based upon the billing cycle you choose. Subsequent billings will occur on the same day of the month as your first payment (ie the 1st, 5th, 15th, 20th, etc.) If you do not want your account to be re-billed/renewed automatically, you are responsible to cancel your subscription before your automatic renewal date.
All Meal Plans under MY MEAL PLANS link, posted on the website for subscribers only for four weeks, it is the member’s responsibility to download or print the Meal Plans during that time. They are not available for members after four weeks.
You may cancel your subscription at any time. Simply click “My Account” and login using the username and password that were sent to your email address when you signed up. Click on the “My Subscription” link, and then click on the “cancel” link and this will cancel your subscription. This will stop automatic billing on your account and your subscription will stay in “pending cancellation” status until the end of your current billing cycle (year, three months, or six month). During that time you will maintain access to the menu plans in your account and you will remain on the list of recipients for the weekly menu plan (unless you otherwise unsubscribe your email address from the list of recipients.) After your billing cycle has come to an end, your subscription will go into “cancelled” status and you will no longer have access to the menu plans in your account and you will no longer receive the menu plan emails. You are always welcome to sign up again at any time!
We offer a fairly comprehensive sample of each menu plan that we offer. Therefore we do not offer refunds unless there are extenuating circumstances.
Your selected payment method will be charged. Depending on the billing cycle you signed up for (year, six months, or monthly), you will have access to the menu plans during that time period, even if you cancel before the end of your billing cycle. If there are extenuating circumstances, send an email to [email protected] to request a prorated refund. We reserve the right to determine if a refund will be given. No refunds will be granted for automatic renewal payments. If you do not want your account to be re-billed/renewed automatically, you must cancel your subscription before your automatic renewal date.